Venus signs are scary

I’m glad I came outside today. I needed to come to my senses. To realize that I’m living my life right. That I know what I need to be doing. I know who I connect to and who I need to keep a distance from.

I’m looking at Venus signs and bruh. This explains so much of my life. My Venus is in Scorpio. Which means I crave intimacy. I want to smother my partner with love. Of course I couldn’t just read about me, I gotta look at my mens too. I look at the signs first and my ex is Cancer & B***y is Capricorn. Just based on sign compatibility I already knew why me and my ex got along. Water and water are very compatible together. Capricorn is earth which also mixes well with water.

So now I research a little further and see that based on Cancer & Scorpio together I should feel at home with him…. Bitch. That’s exactly what I feel. I feel like I can trust my whole world with him that’s why I get so sad when he doesn’t talk to me. It also says his warmth and caring nature will feel regenerating to me 😭😭😭😭😭 they’re literally expressing why I can’t get over this man 😥😥 we’re too damn compatible. But that’s also a Venus in Scorpio trait, can’t move on or get over a relationship 😂😂 I will definitely be researching this further.

So we move on to my current man, the little Capricorn. I kinda know vaguely we’ll get along but oh my fucking god, this shit talking about Caps come off as distant and unemotional 🙄🙄 but my passion is so exciting and intriguing to him. Now here’s the scary part. I been waiting on this mother fucker for 2 years. Why don’t I ditch him? I don’t wanna and guess what? Venus in Scorpio likes a fucking challenge. They don’t like predictableness in relationships 😐😐 I say they but I really mean me which is scary. I definitely need to look into this cuz it’s probably something I’m doing subconsciously that’s fucking my life up. What it also says that’s scary is Scorpios will do some crazy ass shit if they feel like they’re losing control. 

I just wrote a post about how I’m horny as shit but don’t want to do anything unless it’s my nigga…. Why this page say Scorpios want your soul and not just your body 😐😐 I literally saw all of this from 1 website. I’m definitely searching more and looking into the other planets too. This is taking my life and growth and awareness of self to a whole new level. 

Maybe that’s why all this shit was happening. It was time for me to grow again but I wasn’t sitting still to make it happen. Hopefully now my life gets back on track. I definitely feel refreshed 😊

So anyway, back to my mans. I kinda figured out that he’s dead scared of emotions, well what do you know. Caps both crave and fear intimacy. But for whatever reason I’m the best one to get him over that 😅 Others will look at him and see his cool and aloof exterior aka he appears to be a boring ass unemotional ass unlovable ass man that I need to forget about but I can see through his defenses and see how much love he has to offer once he trusts me and he likes that about me 😊 He likes the fact that I know there’s more to him than meets the eye.

There’s so much to the compatibility based on astrology and it’s crazy that I just know. I met my ex 3 years ago before I knew anything about astrology and just now I’m finding out that all of our signs were compatible. That’s why I need to just trust myself. I don’t need to focus on finding evidence or worrying about who wants to be my friend because I know who will be a good friend for me. Same way niggas will want to fuck and/or date me and I gotta pass them up with no remorse no matter how good of a boyfriend they’d be to me, I gotta do the same to friends. They can be a great friend just not the friend that will give me the fulfillment that I desire.

So after I read about my men I’m wanting to know more about my sign and read the compatibility with all 12. I keep seeing repeatedly that Scorpio in Venus thrives on crisis to feel alive, predictable relationships bore me, I need to be in control and will act out to get it, I can be jealous or possessive, I can be obsessive in love and overall I’m just a very passionate & intense human being. Everything I’ve definitely seen except this control thing so I definitely need to do some soul searching to see if and how it plays out in my life. Jesus this says I have a fear of betrayal (definitely true) and I can resort to games of power and control if I feel insecure about my partners feelings for me. Girl what’s threatening about a predictable relationship??? That’s going further than just not liking it… 

The most used word on this page is definitely intense and right after that intimacy.

I need to research these different means of regaining a sense of control so I can know which one I use. They keep saying provocative too 🤔🤔🤔 I don’t wanna push people’s buttons 😭😭😭😭 Have I been doing this all along???

LOL I can definitely see myself withholding sex because I feel unloved/unappreciated 😂😂😂

I’m so contradictory bro, my sun sign, Libra, loves to overthink but my Venus, Scorpio, feels things intuitively. So I automatically know who I connect with (I said this earlier but now I’m seeing it in my description). My problem comes when I doubt that feeling and try to use my mind to figure out who’s good for me when I already know without thinking.

Now I wonder does a guys feelings for you dictate the compatibility. For instance, my man’s an Aquarius which is drastically incompatible with Scorpio. So if he’s just trying to fuck and I’m trying to love him will he be turned off by my passion and intimacy? Versus if he meets me, is interested in dating me because I’m a Libra and then sees my Scorpio side will it now intrigue him instead of pushing him away? That’s the level I’d like to get to in astrology. Knowing how the whole natal chart will play out in your life with all the contradictions.

He’s going to want a lot of space and idk how I’m going to feel about that.

I feel like I can guess people’s rising signs but I have no way to prove it. With B***y I feel like he’s air or fire, something social which would mean our rising signs are incompatible. That would explain why he thought I was too innocent for him. Mines cancer which comes off as sweet and innocent 🙄🙄 Now I’m thinking that’s probably why I never connect with people I’m compatible with. They judge me based on my rising sign (which is nothing like me) but I intuitively know who I connect with but they keep me at a distance because they think I’m too sweet or whatever 🙄🙄 I guess that means I’ll probably have a hard time developing close relationships unless I’m around someone a lot.

That’s the word that describes why I like Capricorns so much: competence. They just are smart and controlled and responsible and know how the world works.

Leave a comment