I am Jasmine

You guys will get to meet Jasmine at the same time that I am. In my quest to find myself and figure out what I like and what I need to be content with life I have realized I need to spend more time assessing myself and how I feel. That’s where Jasmine comes in. She is the woman that I have chosen to embody my innermost self. I’m not sure where that name came from but I’ve always felt a connection to that name. I’ve thought about naming my daughter that, but it never seemed right. I’ve always been confused by that, but now I think I understand. Jasmine is not meant to be my child, she is the soul that is within me.

Leave a Reply

