Thoughts from March 7, 2016 2:18am

Conference sucked but to make it all worse I still don’t have the friend I’m looking for. Every time I keep thinking a girl is the one then she go and do something that make me wanna fall back. Like why is it so hard to make fucking friends. I’m a great person so why am I always fucking alone. And why does no one feel the desire to be around me when I’m not there. It’s like I’m the only one seeking out a real, genuine friendship. And not just someone that I know is my friend but I never see or fucking hear from. Someone I can actually hang out with. Talk to often. Like tf? What I look like being happy with a friend I never talk to

Leave a Reply

