This nigga

So there’s this guy. He’s fat and ugly and the only thing I liked about him physically was his hair…. but he went and cut it all off. So now hes just fat and ugly lol so anyways me being me I continue to talk to said fat and ugly person partially because I just like attention and partially because he’s very sexual and I like hearing things like that. So we talk for a while, I’m thinking he’s a ho cuz he’s wanting to have phone sex and he’s asking for pictures and telling me all the things he was thinking about doing to me when he saw me in class. But I’m liking it haha. Then he goes and disappears. Stops texting me, stops calling me, stops answering when I try to contact him. I went and found his last name on fb, found his Snapchat and added him there then nothing. Confused me for a while but eventually I got used to the fact that I would never talk to him again.

Then lo and behold I’m at school one day and here he comes walking out the bushes. He walk up to me like nothing happened and I ask him what happened to which he tells me some crazy story about how his brother died or something like that. So we start talking again then he does it again and drops off the face of the earth. Same thing happens where I see him on campus and we start talking again after he gives me another elaborate excuse about some tragedy in his life. This happened more times than I even remember. Mind you after the second time I’m really not believing his excuses I’m just letting it slide because he makes me feel like a sexy woman. End of last school year I see him again after not speaking but this time it’s different because instead of him just saying oh this happened he was telling me about how much he loves me so now I’m like woah there. Love? Umm you’re supposed to be a ho what you mean you actually have feelings for me. Now I’m questioning all the stories he’s been telling me and he swears they’re true, he even drove an hour and a half to come take me on a date and the way he was acting I did feel like he had real feelings for me. So I start assessing my feelings and well he makes me feel like I can be myself which I really appreciate. Pretty much the whole summer I’m in this state of caring about him but hesitating to show it because of his lifestyle choices and the fact that he disappears so often. Then after I wanna say the longest time of us talking consecutively without him disappearing he goes ghost again. I try to call him multiple times and it rings once then goes to voicemail. During this time is when I realized how much I actually do care about him to want to talk to him that bad and see him and be with him. So after a couple weeks when he finally calls me I get really excited. This time he says the phone company wanted to charge him $700 for his phone bill so it was off for a little bit, he could tell I wanted to see him so he comes over and we just chill and enjoy each other’s company. He makes a few comments about how he knows I be having other guys in my room (which I don’t deny cuz we’re not together) and he thinks I’m lying when I tell him I dont have sex with any of them. I tell him I’m telling the truth but hes so convinced that I’m lying I start to wonder why he’s so convinced. He’s acting like the cheaters who accuse their partners of cheating. We’re not dating so I can’t think of why he would need to lie to me so I brush that thought off. We continue to be on youtube and talk. Of course he’s touching me and stuff but he jacked himself off we didn’t really do anything sexual. Then it’s time for him to go home and I’m about to walk him out when he goes off about how I’m planning on going outside without a bra on. Of course it’s what I always do which is what makes him mad and he starts talking about how I don’t know how to be his and all type of other stuff and he’s literally leaving mad at me. It really bothers me! I put on a bra then catch up with him downstairs and am basically hanging on to him like no don’t be mad at me and I’m telling him I wanna come home with him and I don’t want him to leave me and blah blah blah but eventually I let him go.

I decide to get over being a bitch and express to him how I really feel so hopefully all his insecurities about me being with other guys and what I wear goes away. I send him this loooooong text and wait a bit but he doesn’t reply. Somehow I manage to go to sleep knowing he didn’t reply and that he was drinking before he drove that hour and a half back home. But in the morning he still hasn’t replied so I decide to call him just to make sure he’s still alive and not in jail. When I dial his number I hear one ring and then the call cuts to his voicemail 😅😅 At this point all those thoughts I had before of him doing exactly what he continually accuses me of doing comes back and I’m wondering does he have a girlfriend??? Did he block my number?? So I do what any sane woman would do and call him from another number. Sure enough his bitch ass answered the phone. I asked him did he block my number and he’s giving all these excuses like he’s on another call, he’s at work 🙄🙄 then he hangs up.

Of course I’m in shock but like the last time it’s not even the fact that he’s cheating on his gf that I care about. I’m more upset that I was finally getting comfortable with someone enough to want to open up to them and then he has to go and lie to me. Of course I blocked his number. He does not need the satisfaction of hearing my phone ring much less my voice after he did that. I don’t care if he had a girlfriend or if he was trying to punish me for not acting the way he wanted or because he was scared of his feelings for me or whatever the case. If you got an issue, talk it out like an adult. If you can’t do that then don’t speak to me.

Bye Felicia.

Leave a Reply

