Fulfilling my dreams

Last night I decided that I’m going to be a matchmaker/relationship counselor. But I’m not going to focus only on romantic relationships. I’m going to match make friends as well and give counseling for friends to get closer and love each other in the best way possible. I’ve always felt like it’s a skill I had and I just decided that I’m not going to let my desires go unfulfilled no matter how unrealistic they seem. I’m going to figure out how to make an app and I’m going to help people find good close friends. A sad reality I’m just coming to realize is that there are a lot of people who do not have the type of friendship that they want and need. Me included. It’s so easy for you to find an app or website to meet a date but it’s almost impossible to make friends or to tell someone you don’t have friends without them thinking something is wrong with you. I want to change that 🙂

Leave a Reply

