Happy for no reason 😄

October 7, 2016

I feel like I need to remember this date because what I’m feeling is so weird but so good. I don’t know if it’s because I finished my homework assignment ahead of time and I’m proud of myself for not procrastinating or if today is the day I’m going to meet my soulmate but omg I’m walking around campus trying not to smile too hard so people don’t think I’m crazy. I just feel so good! Maybe it’s all the purging of people out of my life that’s got my spirit happy. I feel like my spirit knows that something amazing is gonna happen today so it’s excited. I don’t know so I feel like I’m excited for no reason. Maybe because it’s Friday and I don’t have class today?

Whatever the reason I’m happy/excited and im going to enjoy it to the fullest.

I’m laying outside and I swear I felt like the sun gave me a hug. It was hot honestly but the heat made me want to kiss the sun. I promise you I actually kissed the sun. I felt so loved

Leave a Reply

