Small signs of care

Well I was laying down outside resting after my 6 hour lab. I walk outside. I was going to go ahead and eat real quick before my mom came, but 3 hours of sleep right before a 6 hour lab made my legs really tired. I started walking slower and slower, so I decided to stop. I’m laying down finishing my snack, and was getting so comfortable I almost fell asleep. Then low and behold a bug attacked my face.

At first I got irritated like whyy is this bug touching me?? Then I realized that I have things to do, and it was probably the universe telling me it was time to get up. If that hadn’t happened, I might would have really fell asleep and had my mom waiting on me.

So now I’m thankful that the universe was looking out for me πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

