Intuition

Texting uber guy, first thought it was stupid, Nora took the phone so I decided to let it happen cuz I trust her judgment. Turned out to be a really good idea

Out for Halloween, Brian and crazy “ex” gf, almost got run over, uber driver lost, missed time to get in free, thought they were all signs but had a great night. Exactly what I wanted

At home for thanksgiving, thought I should have checked for my knife. Turns out it was in the bag I had with me.

Thought meeting would start late. Turned out the meeting started before I got there. Might not have needed to be there that early.

Put Bobby pin on desk knowing I would be looking for one after I’m out my room. Remembered I had one in my backpack still thought I might need 2 since I’m not putting the other one there

Leave a Reply

