Horny and conflicted

Im horny af. Idk what to do. Part of me wants to wait for a relationship so I’m with a man who’s worth all of me and what I bring to the table mentally, emotionally and definitely physically, and also so I’m being pure and not acting on lustful desires. But then the other part of me just wants to fuck. Like omg I want a man next to me rn, I want him kissing on me, touching on me, talking to me. I want to feel the tingles in my body, I want to feel the wetness in my pussy, I want to be a sex goddess. I want to be sexy, I want to be freaky, I want to be admired, I want to please. I want someone to know how horny I am bro.

Idk what to do, idk what to do, idk what to do. 😞 I’m laying down so obviously I have nothing else to think about but how horny I am but I can’t bring myself to do anything else. I even looked up ways to deal with sexual energy and I don’t want to do any of it. It’s cold and rainy outside and I just want to stay in bed with a man next to me.

Leave a Reply

