Love me

I want a man.

Not just any man because I can easily get that. I don’t want meaningless sex. I don’t want companionship. I want a man to love.

I want intimacy and secrets. I want to be uninhibited. I want a safe place for me and all of me. I want to flirt and be sexual without feeling bad for leading a guy on.

I want to cling, I want to hold. I want to be taken care of. I want to be a baby. I don’t want to always be the one everyone can count on to take care of everything. Sometimes I want to be the dependent one.

Leave a Reply

