Does he just want pussy?

Is it that he hits me up when he’s horny and thinking about my pussy or does he think about me and hit me up then when he sees me he wants to fuck?

Although I do believe in astrology I don’t believe everything I read. Specifically the every day horoscopes saying what’s going to happen to you that day and the what each sign is like in certain situations. People make those up when they’re bored 🙄

There was one post that said the signs as an ex. Now I’m just curious about life so I read it. I’m reading Aries, Taurus, doesn’t really apply to me so I skim down, I see Gemini and well that’s my ex so of course I gotta read it.

It said that Geminis will be the type to hit you up to see where your life’s at to see if there’s a chance y’all can get back together… I wonder often if my ex wants to get back with me, but I don’t think about it too much because every time I’m with him he trying to fuck. But when I read this it seemed so realistic. He legit hits me up every now and then and we hang out but I always end up pissing him off proving that I haven’t fixed the issues I been had. Now I’m wondering if this whole time he’s been trying to see if I’m ready to be with him. And every time I prove I’m not.

Part of me gets excited thinking that he might still want to marry me but the other part of me is scared that I don’t need to be with him and he’ll never get over me. When I think about how he treats me I think he’s exactly who I need to be with but when I’m with him I feel like there’s better for me.

Idk how there could be better cuz he’s great other than his career choice but I don’t want a man with a great career who’s not going to treat me as good as he does.

Leave a Reply

