Is there better?

What could be better than a man who understands me probably more than my mother?

A man who lets me be me and isn’t jealous or controlling?

A man who’s mature enough to know that I need time with my own friends?

A man who makes sure I do what I need to do even though it means he can’t talk to me for a bit?

A man who makes me tacos when I say I want tacos?

A man who will walk 30 minutes down the street to come see me and then 30 minutes back home

A man who strives to make his life better to make me happy and to meet my standards

A man who has seen my flaws that no one else on Earth has seen and still wants me?

A man who still walks me down the street to make sure I’m safe when he’s mad at me?

What’s better than that?

Leave a Reply

