Mr. Aquarius

Why are you so scared? I just want to love you. I promise. Your emotions are safe with me. Idk the women you’ve been with in the past but they’re not me. I will accept you for who you are. I do not want to take away your freedom. I just want to take care of you. And I want you to do the same for me.

There’s no doubt in my mind that you like me, but why are you so distant? Can we at least just be friends? That’s what you like right? Friendships. So why can’t we be friends?

Every time I even mention emotions even through a song you run away. Is it that serious? I wish you would just tell me what’s going on so I don’t have to sit and wonder.

I was really done with you. I wasn’t sitting devising a plan to get you to hang out with me. Maybe what I was asking you to do was too intimate. You’re not ready to share a bed with me or be with me at nighttime alone. That’s gonna be too emotional for you ok. You did come when I asked you to take me to a party with my friend.

Ok I think I’m figuring this out. You like learning about people so you’d love to meet my friends and see how we interact together and just gather knowledge about me. You’d love to see me for a quick second and then dip.

So I’m back to devising a plan and manipulating you to give me what I want. So now I know that emotions of yours or mine are off limits. They don’t exist until you’re ready to talk about them. I wont ask you to come stay the night with me. I’ll ask you to group things with me and my friends.

Not now. I’ll give you a week or 2 after I like your status to contact me on your own. And when you do I’ll friend zone your ass. Like straight up. I’ll be “hey friend” how’s your day going lol ain’t no I like you I wanna be with you.

What I figured out you do:
1. You stalk my fb. Stalk might be an aggressive description but you definitely be checking for me.
2. You run from emotions. Any mention of feelings or relationship is an immediate disappearance
3. You don’t like when I complain. Not good for emotional support when I’m upset.
4. You also run from intimate settings. Giving me a ride with my friend is cool, coming to your house with your child at 5pm is also cool, however, coming to my dorm room at 11pm is not cool

4 thoughts on “Mr. Aquarius

Leave a Reply

