Can’t control myself

I don’t feel good. I just wanted a friend and he have to be all sexual and shit. It’s not his fault I guess cuz he’s just going after what he wants. It’s my fault for letting it get that far. All I had to do was tell him to stop. I feel like my body betrayed me. As I’m thinking what the fuck am I doing, I need to stop this, my body is like shaking and shit and choking the bitch. Like what on earth is he gonna know to stop for??? He obviously is gonna think I’m into that shit as much as he is… Little does he know I’m just disgusted. And embarrassed. He’s not ever supposed to see that side of me 😥

Leave a Reply

