I miss my niggas :(

I need a man. Just for companionship purposes. But I need to be held. All the ones I know are really far like other cities or states even. There’s 2 who would drive the distance but one is being petty rn and the other one I kinda don’t want to be around. He gives me weird vibes.

But I still need a man. Idk where to find one. I’m not used to going this long. I always have someone there 😔 I’m talking to some of them but it’s really not the same. I want one next to me.

If the bus driver would stop playing games….

Leave a Reply

