Bitches I call friends

You ever been mad and know you don’t really have a right to be mad but you still mad??

Well let me tell you what these hoes just did. By hoes I mean my closest friends lol but they just pissed me off so they’re hoes right now.

So I’m needy and talk a lot right? I was with one yesterday and have been talking to the other one pretty much every day since we really started hanging out. I know very dependable people right? Well for whatever reason I woke up at 6 this morning. But me being me and​ knowing they don’t wake up to texts I texted them both anyway and was expecting to wait for their reply until they woke up. To the girl I sent screenshots about information on how to get a job, we’d been talking about it so I thought she’d be excited to have that information. The guy well I just text him something about this man who I’m pretty sure thinks I’m a prostitute. Wouldn’t you wanna know why somebody thinks your friend is a prostitute? Yeah I expected him to be curious about that too.

So I text them at 6 and​ I’m just going about my day watching the time pass, waiting for them to wake up and respond to me. (To clarify I’m not actually waiting but in the back of my mind I’m aware that I have not yet gotten a response yet.

It is now about 11. The guy told me he usually always wakes up around 10 even though he might go back to sleep. So I’m like ok he should be up by now. Even if he goes back to sleep he would usually reply to me first then go to sleep. I decide that he must be up but he’s busy. And continue about my day.

Now it’s close to one and​ neither of them have replied yet. I’m like alright I know he’s up but assuming he’s busy, I’m like the girl should be up by now too but maybe she stayed up late last night or something so she’s sleeping later.

Then my brother sends me this post saying sonic has half price shakes and cream slushes today. I’m like bet I should tell everyone I know because that’s a good deal. So I send it to these 2 great wonderful friends of mine (heavy sarcasm if you didn’t notice). And them bitches texted back in 2 mother fucking seconds.

All those damn excuses I’m trying to make for why these hoes weren’t answering me and the second I send them something about a discount they gots all the time in the world to talk to me. Talking about thanks so much love you😘 bitch get the fuck 🙄🙄

I know this is where I’m supposed to be like oh ok well maybe they were busy and didn’t have time for a long drawn out conversation but could easily reply and say thanks. And this where I still don’t give a fuck haha. I know I shouldn’t be mad because one day out of 1,000 I don’t get a text back but I can help it sorry. Still mad

Leave a Reply

