I feel violated

Am I the only woman who feels like I’ve been raped even when a man never physically touched me? Or maybe I’m just sensitive…

Like this man looked at me and I mean it was obvious what he was thinking but his actions were very gentlemanly. Its the actions that count right? Like I’m fine af so it makes sense that’d he’d want to fuck me and he didn’t do anything I told him not to so why do I feel so disgusted? I can’t even look at the man anymore. I legit unfollowed his Instagram because I never want to see him again. Is that normal? What is a man supposed to do when he has thoughts like that? Runaway? Or is he not ever supposed to think like that? Idk man. All I know is I never felt this violated by the dudes who actually did rape me.

Leave a Reply

