Bitch ass bitch

Stupid bitch. How it take you 2 years to say you might take me on a date?

You know somebody gonna snatch me up right? Do you not see me??? Do you not know how smart and​ funny and adventurous and freaky I am??

Like wtf taking so long? Are you afraid of love? Are you afraid of how much I will love and take care of you? Like damn all I want to do is give myself to you. I haven’t kicked your ass to the curb after 2 years of not seeing you so what you think I’ma leave for??? When am I ever going to leave your side if I’m still fucking here right now.

I want so bad to forget about your dumbass but the way my life is set up. Your stupid ass is my best option rn…… It pisses me the fuck off. I am better than this!!!!!!!!!!! I should not be waiting 2 fucking years for a man to decide if he wants to get serious about being with me or not. I’m honestly not worried about no title. Not rn. I just want to see your dumbass. Hang out with you, talk to you, touch you, hug you.

But your stupid ass bitch ass annoying ass fucker ass piece of shit is just now barely replying to my damn texts in a reasonable time limit. I am a queen god damn. You should be dying to be in my fucking presence. You should be jumping at the chance to hangout with me. Do you know how many niggas waiting for a text back?? Hoping with all hope that I would date them? And I’m over here talking about marrying your dumbass.

Lord please send me my Boaz because I’m Tide!! I’m tired of being unattached. I’m tired of holding myself back. I’m tired of not giving the man I’m with all the love in my heart. I’m tired of not sharing my whole soul with the people I’m around. I’m tired of talking to new people just for them to piss me off or bore me to death. I’m tired of waiting for my man 😔 it’s been 21 long fucking years and I just want to love and be loved.

I want to curl up in somebody’s arms and cry. I want to talk and talk and talk and somebody care about what I have to say and never get tired of listening to me or annoyed with what I want to talk about. I want my ex back. I want him to want me to be a priority in his life. I don’t give a fuck what your damn career is, I just want you to love me like you used to. Please. No one else out here makes me feel safe and understood and content. No one else is as straight forward and reliable as you. Like how did I get a damn near perfect man? Is there another one out there? If there is he needs to hurry up. For real. I’m fucking tired of waiting!!!!!!! I’m not a fucking patient person at fucking all. Hurry the fuck up god damn.

Leave a Reply

