I want a friend like me

Sometimes I be wanting to talk to myself because I trust my advice and I know I’ll listen. It’s so much I be wondering but nobody wants to listen to me or if they do try to listen, they don’t understand what I’m trying to say. Really the only person who understands me fully is my ex but I be scared he’s gonna get tired of me if I keep bothering him. I feel like I keep so much in but there’s no one to share it with.

I really really really want to share my whole mind body and soul with someone but it’s gotta be a man who’s worth it. I have to have no doubt in my mind that he’s trustworthy and not leaving me.

Leave a Reply

