Always fucking hungry

This is why I starve myself. Every time I do try to eat I just end up back hungry 😡😡😡. I’ve been up since 8am, it’s now 2. That’s 6 hours I’ve been awake. I woke up hungry, ate breakfast (sausage and some pineapple) before I left for class. Got to class and was hungry again so I ate my snack (cucumbers and tomatoes) that I was really saving for later.  Get out of class then I eat my lunch. Finished that and I’m still fucking hungry.

Side note this man speaking Chinese or something next to me and he’s yelling and I’ve never heard an Asian yell before. Omg like I feel like he’s cussing someone out and I have noo idea what he’s saying 😂😂. He’s like shit the fuck is wrong with you??? Why can’t you do it?? Lol at least that’s what I hear. Oh my god this man just walked by and said “wow, this guy is angry” lol I’m not the only one noticing how upset he is 😂😂. The funny part is he takes long periods where he’s listening to the other person on the phone so it’s obvious he’s making but still has manners not to cut anyone off. I think it’s cute 😅

Anyways, so I’m eating. I’ve eaten 3 times in 6 hours, the last time being 2 minutes ago and I feel like I never ate a thing. I’m starving bro. Like how much food am I supposed to bring with me to class? Or am I supposed to be buying shit from McDonald’s like first of all that doesn’t even sound good for my body and second I’m not trying to spend money. But omg that sounds sooo good to me rn. Ughh I hate how much I eat. It’s really a burden. Do you know food actually weighs a lot when you have to stuff your bag?

So basically what it’s looking like is I’m going to have to wake up early and stuff my face for breakfast, then bring a snack for before class. Bring a bigger fucking lunch and then a snack for after class. That’s soo much food. I’m gonna end up eating the same thing every day. Oh I know I’ll pack a lunch like leftover dinner or something then I’ll pack a sandwich so I’m taking out the snack and replacing it with another lunch 😂. 

This is the life I live.

Leave a Reply

