I just want a sandwich :(

We don’t have bread I’m really upset. All I want is a sandwich and there’s no bread. Idk where my dad went but he’s in my mom’s car so I can’t go to the store and get some.

This the type of shit that makes want to A) rush and get a car and B) get the fuck out this house. Before I was kinda like hmm maybe I’m just complaining but it’s really simple to get the food I want I just gotta ask. So I made a list. I said oatmeal, bread, fruit and maybe one other thing. Regular ass shit that doesn’t cost too much. Its been like 4 days maybe and guess what? We still don’t have it.

I think I’m PMSing cuz I’m a lil bit more upset than I should be that we don’t have bread. I literally want to throw a fit, break a few things and then curl up in a ball and cry. I really really really just want a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. We have soooooooo much peanut butter and oodles and oodles of jelly. All I fucking need is some bread. That’s a basic ass staple of the house, why is there no bread???????? I was even going to go get some on my own. I was going to put a fucking shirt on and go to the store but I don’t have a fucking car and my dad’s gone so I can’t even leave the house πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

I wrote a freaking list bro. I actually did something other than complaining and tried to take steps necessary for me to get what I want. Then what happens? Not shit. That’s exactly why I complain. Because I feel like things are out of my control and all I can do is conplainπŸ˜”. That’s why every little thing that irritates me whether it be my parents relationship, my friends tripping, me starving myself all comes down to me wanting to get the fuck out this house. When I’m on my own I know how to do shit. I know how to go where I need to go (when I have my car) and do what I need to do and fix my own issues. I feel in control and it’s great. When I’m here I feel so contained and watched and analyzed. I know I analyze people all the time (I’m working on it) but I hateeeee it πŸ˜”. I just want to be me and be free.

The other thing that just pissed me off is this stupid phone decides when it wants to play sound or not. This morning I slept through all my alarms because the tiny little vibration wasn’t enough to wake me out of 3 hours of sleep. I woke up when I was supposed to he leaving. My brother had to wait on me. I hate making people wait on me.

I’ve gotten good at owning up to my faults and not deflecting the blame but in this situation there was fucking nothing I could do. Like I did what I needed to do and set my alarms. I’m a heavy sleeper. And I was tired. I guess I could have went to sleep earlier? But idk I didn’t so after that fact what do I do?. I mean now I charged up my ol phone so u can use it’s alarm because I can use the same excuse twice. Gotta find a solution or else then it is my fault. I know what could possibly happen so I gotta prepare for it.

But yeah that pissed me off because I made my brother late and now all of a sudden, randam as fuck this bitch decides to play a sound when I get a text message. Oh my fucking God bro. Whyy. Why.

He’s home. Dear God please let him have bread. Oh please oh please let him have bread. πŸ™

I hate the universe sometimes. So I walk to the kitchen and I’m like please have bread oh please please please have bread. So I open the fridge and what do I see? Fucking bagels.

*Sigh*

*Rips eyes out*

Bitch fuck you. You knew what kind of bread I wanted. And to make everything worse there’s 2 kinds of bread. The other ones a freaking roll you put ham and cheese on. Nothing that would taste good with peanut butter. I’m just like woww I know I just said I wanted bread but dangg I really gotta be that specific??? I used to think the universe was a woman but what kind of woman makes you say exactly the right words without using intuition and context to figure out what you want?

Leave a Reply

