Gotta trust him

Well today I was looking for pictures of my soon to be man and in the process I see hoes all over his comments 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

I’ve never been a jealous person. I’ve always thought it was crazy when girls stayed checking up on their man and had 0 trust. Trying to keep these dudes at home 24/7, trying to prevent him from ever being around a woman, all that stuff I thought was crazy. Once you prove to me that you’re honest and real then our trust is established and you can do what you want. I’m not gonna be worried at all.

But noww what the heckk!! I’m over here worried about him cheating on me and we’re not even together…. Maybe that’s why I like ugly dudes cuz I feel like then I won’t have hoes throwing themselves on my man and I’ll have nothing to worry about 😂😂 But this one is fine!!!! Like really really fine and he’s really really friendly. I definitely don’t want to control or try to change him. Especially since I know I’m extra friendly too. But now for the first time in my life I’m worried about trusting a man to be real and faithful.

I’m starting to think the problem is that I’m not around him enough. I’ve never done long distance and it really shouldn’t be long distance but that’s what it is. I’m used to being around a dude and feeling his energy and seeing how he looks at me and knowing that he’s not lying to me. Knowing that his feelings are real and he’s not playing no games. But as it is rn I’m never around him. I haven’t seen the man in a year bro. A whole year.

So I decided that I’m just going to chill, not think about it too much cuz I know my brain likes to go into overdrive when it doesn’t even have all the facts. I’m just going to trust my instincts because my spirit knows more than I do. Plus I’m a woman after all, we know when a man is cheating. I just gotta listen to my spirit and not my brain.

Besides all that, I have to always, always remember that I am a queen who can have whoever I want. If he not acting right I’m not about to sit up and cry and stay up worrying and keep giving him chance after chance, nahh G. I’ma leave his ass. If he wants me he gotta treat me like the queen I am or it’s bye bye 😅

That’s the mindset I need to always have. Yes I may love him & want to spend the rest of my life with him but I can’t ever act like I’ll never find another man. I need to know that I’m a strong independent woman who has multiple good men at my disposal so he knows that I can replace him. He got no room to start slippin or I will ditch him. Believe that.

I got goals for my life. Just how I was saying before with friends, if you’re in the way of my success I will cut you off in 2 quick seconds so don’t get comfortable. You need to always be trying to win my heart and best believe I will be doing the same right back to you.

Leave a Reply

