New Thing

Tu Jan 11 658 pm

Good: affectionate, attractive face, ambitious, listens to me (sometimes/rarely), connected, leader, willing to help, proper hygiene, communicative, wants growth, moved for better life, honest, likes me being on her for better, gets me to work on time

Concerns: temper, jealousy, dislike of my boundaries, cheating past, others, assumption/internalized belief that I have hoes, stutters, unpleasant behaviors regarding my client booking (jealous instead of excited)

Hypocrisy, doesn’t accept love/gifts, doesn’t listen, doesn’t accept criticism/growth points, excuses galore, low self awareness, doesn’t know how to drive, doesnt know how to read gps, doesnt know meanings of signs on the road, can’t accept that we are 2 diff individuals (I can stay in the car while u go inside), memory, doesnt keep to word, pretends to apologize just to ease conflict, doesnt respect me anough to validate why i wouldnt want to have a difficult /emotional conversation A) in my 30 min lunch break and B) after i just expressed how stressed i was, repeated mistakes (company hoeing u, u go back not once, not twice, but THREE TIMES❗❗❗) Just for u to get mad at ur check 😭😭 Am im supposed to say what?? Be compassionate and understanding? Fuck no. Poor massages, cant leave me to myself for me time!! Wayy to dependent (cant pump gas without attendant ??, cant go on tmobile app).

1/20: self awareness, accountability, repeated mistakes, not listening to audiobook, closed to growth, upset at the way things supposed to go (temp job was temporary…), no awareness of how things go (how to get a job), putting words in my mouth.

Needs Improving: positive language, descriptive goals, positive/healthy life experiences, education (grammar, spelling, diploma, pronunciation, vocabulary)

Leave a comment