Little Space

I was going to send links to articles, but I think this is better. It was going to be bits and pieces of each website cuz it’s not the same for each individual. I wanted this personalized for me.


First lets define some words:

BDSM (Bondage & Discipline, Dominance & Submission, Sadism & Masochism) – the broad term used to describe any sexual kink. These are dominatrix, 50 shades of gray type shit, rope bunnies, cuckolds, all of that

DDLG (Daddy Dom/Little Girl) – the term under the D/S subsection of bdsm referring to the dominant male figure and submissive little girl

CGL (Caregiver/Little) – this is a gender neutral term for the same thing. The little can be a boy or a girl (or fluid for the weirdos). The Dom can be a man or woman. Same exact thing as ddlg.

Daddy – the term given to a male caregiver who is in charge of the little. This term is often misused in society for a man who’s just a fine looking person or a bf or something else with no substance. In the realm of ddlg/ bdsm, daddy refers to someone who takes on the role of a father figure either part time or full time, depending on the relationship.

Little Girl – the child in this relationship. A grown ass adult who is playing like a child. A little is one who occasionally or frequently travels to “little space”. For example: a 24 year old who wants to color in a Disney princess coloring book or go to the playground to swing. Anything you think they should have grown out of that they are still enjoying. There can be a distinctive dress or tone of voice that accompanies this space. The main premise of a little is a child like innocence and playfulness. The desire to question things, push back against authority, ignore all threats to their safety (bc what is a threat? what is harm?), avoid adulting at alllll costs (I’m going to make tea for Daddy), bend the rules (find allllll the loopholes), etc etc.

Brat – A brat is a BDSM submissive who enjoys being mischievous, disobedient and cheeky to their dominant, usually lightheartedly andΒ in expectation of a reaction from their dominant.Β 

Little Space – the place and land where this seemingly grown ass adult is indeed a child. The age of the child can vary from person to person. It can be an infant or a teenager. Mine is like 8? maybe 4 πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈ

What it looks like on the outside: a childish ass adult

What it feels like on the inside: vulnerabilty, tears, scared, sad, smol πŸ₯Ί

baby, happy, little πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈ


Ok so now that that’s taken care of, I’m going to detail some of what that looks like for me. Obviously I’m biased and I probably need something I’m not listing or I don’t need something I’m listing, but I’m trusting that you a natural born Daddy (that’s why I call you that) will use your proper judgement to take control of the situation and do what’s best for both of us.

Now the role of the father. It’s pretty much what it sounds like. You have a fucking child at your disposal who has hopes and dreams and terrible ass habits πŸ₯Ί Uncontrolled emotions, temper tantrums, laziness, indecision, whatever the blockages are, it’s your job (duty, responsibility) to overcome them. You enforce discipline and get over bad habits (either by coercion or force πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈ). Now, it seems daunting, but rememeber, this is a voluntary relationship. I am agreeing to let you control me. The whole purpose of me calling you Daddy is so that you realize you have power and control over me to help me reach my full potential. This will look different as when I’m feeling like an adult (just giving advice) vs as a child (enforcing rules/commands).

Rules are important bc it’s how your little knows you care about her when you’re away. Do not forget to enforce the rules. They must be properly enforced. Just like a child, a little will be looking for loopholes. Idk for what reason, but I like to disobey πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈ It’s called a brat.

If your rules weren’t strict enough/specific enough, it’s okay. You can change them whenever you’d like 😊 You have full control. Remember this comes from bdsm. The little in this situation (me) WANTS to be controlled. That’s why I mentioned a collar (not a leash). I want free reign and free choice, just with restrictions and consequences.

I know it sounds like a lot, but trust me, once the rules are established, I’ll mostly be an adult with minor setbacks and little effort from you. Little space is something I can choose to go into whenever I feel like/we agree. Aka I can put it off whenever I need to (in public).

If you research, you’ll see a lot of people who go into little space for play or to spice up their relationship. For me, it doesn’t apply. Anything that says age play or role play etc is not me. Mine is involuntary. I can control it yes (for the most part). But I don’t have to sit and say “ooh I wanna be a little girl, how would a 4 year old act?”

I have certain triggers (still trying to figure it out) that will send me into little space. Mostly like trauma, things that don’t go my way, sadness, vulnerability, when I’m tired. I always know. I feel it on the inside. Your part in these times is just to be big. To be a Daddy and comfort. Hug me, hold me, maybe give ice cream. Color with me. Make me happy and safe feeling. A key part of this moment is knowing that *I* know that I’m okay. 😊😊😊 Just wanna be sad and feel the emotions out.

There will be times where I’m in little space and I’m in a good mood. That’s where I’ll want to laugh and run around and jump on the swings 😊😊 Your part here is just to play along πŸ™‚ Laugh with me, get in touch with your little side too. This is safe. Again, just want to feel the emotions, all of them.

My little girl is not sexual so you don’t have to worry about fucking a child. That’s weird.

No matter what you’ve experienced in the past, no matter what people have told you about being controlling as a bad thing, trust me that this is what I want. This is why I say I love YOU bc YOU ARE controlling. YOU ARE dominant. I want you to tap into that with me as well as with others around you. Control the atmosphere to get what you want. Control the crowd, people around you. Do it in a graceful way. Smooth and laid back, just like you. Nice af. People will like it bc you want the best for people 😊


Links I used are below. Mind you. I started writing this instead of sending the links straight to you cuz there’s information there that’s drastically different than who I am. This isn’t a game for me, it’s real life. If something’s not in the links, it came from my head 😊

https://medium.com/@dainis/what-is-ddlg-everything-you-need-to-know-about-daddy-dom-little-girl-relationships-2a5f6eee44a9

https://www.wattpad.com/647593229-ddlg-guide-what-is-ddlg

https://belasarius.com/2014/03/20/brat-in-bdsm/

Leave a comment